Ode To The Master :p

An Ode to my Master… in a way which would make her veryyyyy proud (???)

Ringie Ringie Ringie!!!
Did You See My Pingie???
Ringie Said This Thingie
That Zingie Sang The Singie
When Mingie Lost The Pingie
Bingie Went To Kingie
But Kingie Showed The Fingie
I Wish I Had Wingie
So I Could Find My Pingie
Dingie Dingie Dingie!!!
Oh How I Miss My Pingie!!!

If you do not know my Master Pingie, do not try to make sense of this post… You could, if you wish. I will pray for your mental well-being…

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. The Master Pingie

     /  June 13, 2009

    Sniff…sniff…I’m.. sniff…touched…sob…Jamie…sob…waaaaaah! waaaaaaaaah!

    I’m honoured…! 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

