Jamie’s Smilieee Guide

Got the not-updating-often guilt into my mind again. I really don’t know why but I seem to be writing more mokka kavidhais than posting here :|…

Introducing you to Jamie’s smiley dictionary –

[:)] – Happy

[:(] – Mmm… not really sad, summa showing like I am

[:D] – So happy I could shout eeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!

[:o] – I just told one periya significant (to me) matter so you better react the same way :p

[:'(] – Very sad/angry. Maybe I really am crying

[>:(] – You are the only reason I’m angry right now

[:p] – I am a crack and you know it, I know it, so you will treat me like one

[>:)] – Evil look. I am making up my mind to either torture you with my meaningless (eevilll!!) blabberring or vaangify your maanam by doing some evil thing

[:|] – Nothing to say

[||:(] – Banging my head on the wall

[…] – Same as above

[eeeeeeeeeeee] – Random shouting, usually for no reason at all. May also be used as a substitute for ‘:D’. (Specially reserved for Pingie, though others may have to endure it at times)

[///////], [{}{}{}{}{}{}{}],[+=+=+=+=+], and other random (but aren’t they pretty 🙂 ) designs – Hear meeee! Reply to meeee!!! How dare you minimize my windoooow?????? (may also use eeeeeeeeeeee for the same)

[kjfsf  fjldkfd dlfdflfkldkf;], and many such random letters/characters – Same as above

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Pingie

     /  February 29, 2008

    😀
    or shud i say eeeeeeeee

    Reply
  2. Jamuna

     /  February 29, 2008

    eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!
    eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee is my birthright!!!!!!
    but unakaaga konjam vittu kudukaren 🙂

    Reply
  3. joy joseph

     /  October 27, 2010

    jamuna; you are some funny, some jenious, some childish
    iam happy to see our blogosphereespecilay mounam peshukiruth

    very thinkable
    en nenche thottu nana sholluren neenge engayo poitteenge

    hahah
    ellam enakku theriyum
    en vazhuthukkal

    eppadikku ungal best fan

    Reply
  4. Jamuna

     /  October 30, 2010

    @joy… thanks a lot… nice to know I have ‘fans’ :p… ipadiye usupethi usupethi ranagalam aakama irundha seri 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

